On Tuesday afternoon, a three-week government funding measure cleared the House on a 271-to-158 vote. Here’s a more detailed look at how members voted:

Two: The number of House Democratic leaders voting in favor of the measure. House Minority Whip Steny Hoyer (Md.) and Rep. Chris Van Hollen (Md.) were the two “yes” votes, while House Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi (Calif.), Democratic Caucus Chairman John Larson (Conn.), Assistant Minority Leader Jim Clyburn (S.C.) and Democratic Caucus Vice-Chairman Xavier Becerra (Calif.) voted “no.” Larson had voted in favor of a stopgap measure earlier this month but switched his vote to “no” on Tuesday.

Zero: The number of House Republican leaders voting against the three-week stopgap. (In other words: all House GOP leaders voted “yes.”)

Twenty: The number of House Republican freshmen voting against the measure. There are 87 House Republican freshman overall; three-quarters of them backed the three-week stopgap. (Overall, 54 Republicans voted “no.”) The freshman “no” votes were: Reps. Justin Amash (Mich.), Dan Benishek (Mich.), Jeff Duncan (S.C.), Trey Gowdy (S.C.), Andy Harris (Md.), Tim Huelskamp (Kan.), Bill Huizenga (Mich.), Raul Labrador (Idaho), Jeff Landry (La.), Billy Long (Mo.), Mick Mulvaney (S.C.), Steve Pearce (N.M.), Scott Rigell (Va.), Dennis Ross (Fla.), Steve Southerland (Fla.), Marlin Stutzman (Ind.), Scott Tipton (Colo.) Tim Walberg (Mich.), Joe Walsh (Ill.) and Allen West (Fla.)

Thirty-two: The number of Democratic votes Republicans needed in order to pass Tuesday’s measure. 186 Republicans voted “yes,” meaning they were nearly three-dozen votes short of the 218 needed for the bill to clear the House.

Eighty-five: The number of Democrats who voted for Tuesday’s stopgap measure. 104 Democrats voted “no.” Tuesday’s vote was a mirror-image of the Democratic vote on the stopgap earlier this month, when 85 Democrats voted “no” and 104 voted “yes.”

One: The number of times the phrase “pile of crap” was used in Tuesday’s debate on the funding measure. Idaho Republican Rep. Mike Simpson, who chairs a House appropriations subcommittee, said on the House floor that Democrats “left the American people with this pile of crap” by not passing a budget last year.

Twenty-five: The number of Democrats who switched from “yes” to “no” between the stopgap earlier this month and Tuesday’s vote. They are Reps. Gary Ackerman (N.Y.), Earl Blumenauer (Ore.), Russ Carnahan (Mo.), David Cicilline (R.I.), Gerry Connolly (Va.), Jerry Costello (Ill.), Mark Critz (Pa.), Anna Eshoo (Calif.), Al Green (Texas), Gene Green (Texas), Rush Holt (N.J.), Sheila Jackson Lee (Texas), Rick Larsen (Wash.), John Larson (Conn.), Sander Levin (Mich.), Carolyn Maloney (N.Y.), Mike McIntyre (N.C.), Ed Pastor (Ariz.), Silvestre Reyes (Texas), Bobby Scott (Va.), David Scott (Ga.), Terri Sewell (Ala.), Louise Slaughter (N.Y.), Niki Tsongas (Mass.) and Anthony Weiner (N.Y.).

Forty-eight: The number of Republicans who switched from “no” to “yes” between the two measures. They are Reps. Todd Akin (Mo.), Roscoe Bartlett (Md.), Joe Barton (Texas), Dan Benishek (Mich.), Dan Burton (Ind.), John Campbell (Calif.), Steve Chabot (Ohio), Jason Chaffetz (Utah), Jeff Duncan (S.C.), John Fleming (La.), Jeff Flake (Ariz.), Trent Franks (Ariz.), Scott Garrett (N.J.), Phil Gingrey (Ga.), Trey Gowdy (S.C.), Sam Graves (Ga.), Ralph Hall Texas), Andy Harris (Md.), Dean Heller (Nev.), Tim Huelskamp (Kan.), Bill Huizenga (Mich.), Tim Johnson (Ill.), Jim Jordan (Ohio), Raul Labrador (Idaho), Doug Lamborn (Colo.), Jeff Landry (La.), Billy Long (Mo.), Connie Mack (Fla.), Thaddeus McCotter (Mich.), Mick Mulvaney (S.C.), Steve Pearce (N.M.), Mike Pence (Ind.), Joe Pitts (Pa.), Ted Poe (Texas), Denny Rehberg (Mont.), Scott Rigell (Va.), Dennis Ross (Fla.), Jean Schmidt (Ohio), Chris Smith (N.J.), Steve Southerland (Fla.), Cliff Stearns (Fla.), Marlin Stutzman (Ind.), John Sullivan (Okla.), Scott Tipton (Colo.), Tim Walberg (Mich.), Joe Walsh (Ill.), Allen West (Fla.) and Joe Wilson (S.C.).

Six: The number of Democrats who switched from “no” to “yes.” They are Reps. Andre Carson (Ind.), Bill Pascrell (N.J.), Pete Stark (Calif.), Peter Visclosky (Ind.), Debbie Wasserman Schultz (Fla.) and David Wu (Ore.).

— Staff writer Paul Kane contributed to this story.