Rep. Connie Mack (R-Fla.), right, and his wife, Rep. Mary Bono Mack (R-Calif.), left, both voted against the short-term spending plan. (J Pat Carter/Associated Press)

The U.S. House of Representatives approved a six-month stopgap government funding bill Thursday that, at least temporarily, sets aside partisan bickering over budget issues ahead of the November elections.

More than 300 lawmakers voted to approve the plan, but 91 lawmakers voted no, according to The Washington Post Congressional Votes Database. Seventy Republicans voted against the plan, as did 21 Democrats.

Among the no votes were three Republicans running for Senate seats — Reps. Rick Berg (R-N.D.), Connie Mack (R-Fla.) and Dennis Rehberg (R-Mont.) — several Republicans and Democrats in close reelection races — Reps. Joe Walsh (R-Ill.), Jim Matheson (D-Utah) and Mike McIntyre (D-N.C.) — and several members either retiring or who lost primary battles, including Reps. Jean Schmidt (R-Ohio) and Ben Quayle (R-Ariz.).

Most of the Republicans who voted against the plan believe the $1.047 trillion price tag is too high. Some more moderate Democrats — including Reps. Larry Kissell (R-N.C.), Heath Shuler (D-N.C.) and Collin Peterson (D-Minn.) — agree with the Republicans. But other Democrats voted against the plan, because they believe it doesn’t spend enough money. That group includes Reps. Dennis Kucinich (D-Ohio) and Danny Davis (D-Ill.).

Nine House lawmakers did not vote Thursday — including Rep. Jesse Jackson Jr. (D-Ill.), who aides say has returned to his Washington home, but not yet shown up for work after returning from treatment for depression.

So who voted no on the continuing resolution? Check out the list below:

Rep. Sandra Adams (R-Fla.)

Rep. Jason Altmire (D-Pa.)

Rep. Justin Amash (R-Mich.)

Rep. Michele Bachmann (R-Minn.)

Joe Barton (R-Texas)

Rep. Rick Berg (R-N.D.)

Rep. Charles Boustany (R-La.)

Rep. Mo Brooks (R-Ala.)

Rep. Danny Burton (R-Ind.)

Rep. Quico Canseco (R-Texas)

Rep. Michael Capuano (D-Mass.)

Rep. Steven Chabot (R-Ohio)

Rep. John Conyers (D-Mich.)

Rep. James Cooper (D-Tenn.)

Rep. Jerry Costello (D-Ill.)

Rep. Ander Crenshaw (R-Fla.)

Rep. Danny Davis (D-Ill.)

Rep. Scott DesJarlais (R-Tenn.)

Rep. Jeff Duncan (R-S.C.)

Rep. John Duncan(R-Tenn.)

Rep. Jo Emerson (R-Mo.)

Rep. Stephen Fincher (R-Tenn.)

Rep. Jeffrey Flake (R-Ariz.)

Rep. John Fleming (R-La.)

Rep. Bill Flores (R-Texas)

Rep. James Forbes (R-Va.)

Rep. Virginia Foxx (R-N.C.)

Rep. Barney Frank (D-Mass.)

Rep. Trent Franks (R-Ariz.)

Rep. Cory Gardner (R-Colo.)

Rep. John Gingrey (R-Ga.)

Rep. Louis Gohmert (R-Texas)

Rep. Paul Gosar (R-Ariz.)

Rep. Trey Gowdy (R-S.C.)

Rep. Samuel Graves (R-Mo.)

Rep. Morgan Griffith (R-Va.)

Rep. Ralph Hall (R-Texas)

Rep. Vicky Hartzler (R-Mo.)

Rep. Tim Huelskamp (R-Kan.)

Rep. Timothy Johnson (R-Ill.)

Rep. Walter Jones (R-N.C.)

Rep. Jim Jordan (R-Ohio)

Rep. Larry Kissell (D-N.C.)

Rep. Dennis Kucinich (D-Ohio)

Rep. Raul Labrador (R-Idaho)

Rep. Doug Lamborn (R-Colo.)

Rep. Jeff Landry (R-La.)

Rep. Barbara Lee (D-Calif.)

Rep. Cynthia Lummis (R-Wyo.)

Rep. Connie Mack (R-Fla.)

Rep. Mary Mack (R-Calif.)

Rep. Kenny Marchant (R-Texas)

Rep. James Matheson (D-Utah)

Rep. Tom McClintock (R-Calif.)

Rep. James McDermott (D-Wash.)

Rep. Mike McIntyre (D-N.C.)

Rep. Howard McKeon (R-Calif.)

Rep. Gary Miller (R-Calif.)

Rep. Jefferson Miller (R-Fla.)

Rep. Randy Neugebauer (R-Texas)

Rep. Kristi Noem (R-S.D.)

Rep. John Olver (D-Mass.)

Rep. Ron Paul (R-Texas)

Rep. Collin Peterson (D-Minn.)

Rep. Thomas Petri (R-Wis.)

Rep. Ted Poe (R-Texas)

Rep. Bill Posey (R-Fla.)

Rep. Ben Quayle (R-Ariz.)

Rep. Dennis Rehberg (R-Mont.)

Rep. Scott Rigell R-Va.)

Rep. Dennis Ross (R-Fla.)

Rep. Bobby Rush (D-Ill.)

Rep. Bobby Schilling (R-Ill.)

Rep. Jean Schmidt (R-Ohio)

Rep. Kurt Schrader (D-Ore.)

Rep. David Schweikert (R-Ariz.)

Rep. Tim Scott (R-S.C.)

Rep. Frank Sensenbrenner (R-Wis.)

Rep. Heath Shuler (D-N.C.)

Rep. Michael Simpson (R-Idaho)

Rep. Fortney Stark (D-Calif.)

Rep. Clifford Stearns (R-Fla.)

Rep. Marlin Stutzman (R-Ind.)

Rep. Nikki Tsongas (D-Mass.)

Rep. Michael Turner (R-Ohio)

Rep. Joe Walsh (R-Ill.)

Rep. Addison Wilson (R-S.C.)

Rep. Robert Wittman (R-Va.)

Rep. Frank Wolf (R-Va.)

Rep. Lynn Woolsey (D-Calif.)

Rep. Kevin Yoder (R-Kan.)

How did your lawmaker vote on the spending bill — and all other bills? Explore The Washington Post Congressional Votes Database.

Share your thoughts in the comments section below.

Follow Ed O’Keefe on Twitter: @edatpost

Read more at PostPolitics