The Washington Post

Sheinin’s 2011 MLB awards picks: NL Rookie of the Year

NL Rookie of the Year

1. Craig Kimbrel (Braves), 2. Freddie Freeman (Braves), 3. Vance Worley (Phillies)

Craig Kimbrel (Lynne Sladky/AP)

Next: AL Manager of the Year

Dave Sheinin has been covering baseball and writing features and enterprise stories for The Washington Post since 1999.
Show Comments
Most Read


Success! Check your inbox for details.

See all newsletters

Close video player
Now Playing