Virginia released its 2011-12 men’s basketball schedule Wednesday. Here it is: 

Sun, Nov. 13 — vs. South Carolina State, 2 p.m.

Tue, Nov. 15 — vs. Winthrop, 7 p.m.

Fri, Nov. 18 — vs. TCU (Paradise Jam at U.S. Virgin Islands), 6 p.m.

Sat, Nov. 19 — Paradise Jam at U.S. Virgin Islands

Sun, Nov. 20 — Paradise Jam at U.S. Virgin Islands

Mon, Nov. 21 — Paradise Jam at U.S. Virgin Islands

Fri, Nov. 25 — vs. Wisconsin-Green Bay, 7 p.m.

Tue, Nov. 29 — vs. Michigan, 7 p.m. (ESPN2)

Sat, Dec. 3 — vs. Longwood, 2 p.m.

Tue, Dec. 6 — vs. George Mason, 7 p.m.

Sun, Dec. 18 — at Oregon, TBD

Wed, Dec. 21 — at Seattle, 10 p.m.

Tue, Dec. 27 — vs. Maryland-Eastern Shore, 7 p.m.

Fri, Dec. 30 — vs. Towson, 7 p.m.

Mon, Jan. 2 — at Louisiana State, TBD

Sat, Jan. 7 — vs. Miami, 6 p.m.

Thurs, Jan. 12 — at Duke, 9 p.m.

Thurs, Jan. 19 — at Georgia Tech, 8 p.m.

Sun, Jan. 22 — vs. Virginia Tech, 6 p.m.

Thurs, Jan. 26 — vs. Boston College, 9 p.m.

Sat, Jan. 28 — at N.C. State, 8 p.m.

Tue, Jan. 31 — vs. Clemson, 7 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 4 — at Florida State, 1 p.m.

Wed, Feb. 8 — vs. Wake Forest, 7:30 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 11 — at North Carolina, 1 p.m.

Tue, Feb. 14 — at Clemson, 7 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 18 — vs. Maryland, 1 p.m.

Tue, Feb. 21 — at Virginia Tech, 9 p.m.

Sat, Feb. 25 — vs. North Carolina, 4 p.m.

Thurs, March 1 — vs. Florida State, 7 p.m.

Sun, March 4 — at Maryland, 2 p.m.

March 8 - March 11 — ACC Tournament at Atlanta