The commission that will study possible changes in D.C. school funding has a full list of members. It was put together by Collaborative Communications Group, the firm the District hired to handle public outreach for the project. The composition of the panel, which will have its first meeting Tuesday, is certain to generate some debate, especially among folks who are sore about being left off. Here’s the lineup:

Jennifer Comey, Urban Institute

Justin Constantino, Mayor’s Office of Budget and Finance

Celine Fejeran, Office of the Deputy Mayor

Mary Filardo, 21st Century School Fund

Timothea Howard, CentroNia

Allison Kokkoros, Carlos Rosario International PCS

Ed Lazere, D.C. Fiscal Policy Institute

Lisa Raymond, D.C. Council Committee of the Whole

Lisa Ruda, DCPS

Irasema Salcido, Cesar Chavez PCS

Jeremy Williams, D.C. Public Charter School Board

Yesim Yilmaz, Office of the Chief Financial Officer

Hosanna Mahaley, Office of the State Superintendent of Education