The new additions are LaVar Arrington, Bobby Beathard, Joe Bugel, Terry Hermeling, Jon Jansen, Roy Jefferson, Richie Petitbon, Clinton Portis, Chris Samuels and Sean Taylor.

Interestingly, five of those men made their mark during the 2000s, a decade when the franchise played three playoff games and won one.

(Well, technically the 1999 season led to a couple of playoff games in January of 2000, but you know what I meant.)

Regardless, I’m always up for nostalgia, especially when it encourages local sports franchises to exhume footage of men in tight clothes sporting outlandish mustaches. As in the Joe Bugel segment of the unveiling video.

The full video, via httr4life, is below.