We’re tracking the status of D.C. council members’ stance on the whether Mayor Vincent C. Gray should resign in the wake of an ongoing criminal investigation into his 2010 election campaign.

Here is the latest tally:

Council members who have called on Gray to resign:

Muriel Bowser, right, speaks to Phil Mendelson. (Sarah L. Voisin/WASHINGTON POST)

David Catania, I-At Large

Mary Cheh, D-Ward 3

Council members who are not calling on Gray to resign:

Yvette Alexander, D-Ward 7

Phil Mendelson, Chairman, D

Tommy Wells, D-Ward 6

Jim Graham, D-Ward 1

Council members who have declined to comment:

Marion Barry, D-Ward 8

Councilmembers who have not responded:

Michael Brown, I-At Large

Michael Brown, Kenyan McDuffie, Jim Graham. (Sarah L. Voisin/WASHINGTON POST)

Vincent Orange, D-At Large