Lisa Kudrow also won for her online series, “Web Therapy.” (Chris Pizzello/AP)

Her main duty at the June 13 ceremony will be to enforce the Webby Award rule that winners keep their acceptance speeches to five words or fewer.

Kudrow is also a winner this year for her improv Internet series, “Web Therapy.”

Other Webby award winners include Breakout of the Year winner Groupon and, which got a nod as the best Politics site.

Related stories:

Webby nominees announced

Lunch Room Chatter: Webby winners and Costco wraps

PHOTOS:Tablet wars intensify