Air travelers dealing with flight delays in Los Angeles because of Federal Aviation Administration furloughs. (Damian Dovarganes/AP)

The Sequester Solidarity Train is chugging along, with most Cabinet members pledging to donate a chunk of their pay in solidarity with federal workers being furloughed.

When last we checked, earlier this month, President Obama, Secretary of State John Kerry, Secretary of Defense Chuck Hagel, Attorney General Eric Holder, Housing and Urban Affairs Secretary Shaun Donovan, Homeland Security Secretary Janet Napolitano and acting Environmental Protection Agency chief Bob Perciasepe had all pledged to donate.

Since then, Agriculture Secretary Tom Vilsack, and Treasury Secretary Jack Lew have also hopped on board. Wednesday morning, an Interior spokesman told us that new Secretary Sally Jewell (who probably hasn’t gotten a paycheck yet) is on board as well.

Vice President Biden will donate if any of his 60 or so staff are furloughed, but none have been so far.

Veterans Affairs is not going to get hit by furloughs but we hear that Secretary Eric Shinseki might donate anyway. No Health and Human Services or Department of Education employees have been furloughed, but Secretaries Kathleen Sibelius and Arne Duncan will consider donations if furloughs occur.

Two departing Cabinet members — acting Commerce Secretary Rebecca Blank and Transportation Secretary Ray LaHood — and acting Secretaryof Labor Seth Harris have not signed on, although employees at those agencies are getting furloughed.