With their victory in Game 1, the Nationals matched their longest road winning streak at five games. Tonight against Cliff Lee, the Nationals can set a new team record. They’ll try to do it with this lineup, in which all of their regulars return.


1. Ian Desmond, SS

2. Jayson Werth, CF

3. Ryan Zimmerman, 3B

4. Michael Morse, LF

5. Jonny Gomes, RF

6. Danny Espinosa, 2B

7. Chris Marrero, 1B

8. Wilson Ramos, C

9. Ross Detwiler, SP