The Washington Post

Nationals-Orioles lineups

In Davey Johnson’s first game managing in Baltimore in 15 years, the Nationals will send Jordan Zimmerman to the mound against Jason Hammel.


1. Steve Lombardozzi, LF

2. Bryce Harper, CF

3. Ryan Zimmerman, 3B

4. Adam LaRoche, 1B

5. Michael Morse, DH

6. Ian Desmond, SS

7. Danny Espinosa, 2B

8. Roger Bernadina, RF

9. Jesus Flores, C

— Jordan Zimmermann, SP


1. Brian Roberts, 2B

2. J.J. Hardy, SS

3. Chris Davis, RF

4. Adam Jones, CF

5. Matt Wieters, C

6. Wilson Betemit, 3B

7. Mark Reynolds, 1B

8. Nick Johnson, DH

9. Steve Pearce, LF

— Jason Hammel, SP

Adam Kilgore covers national sports for the Washington Post. Previously he served as the Post's Washington Nationals beat writer from 2010 to 2014.


Success! Check your inbox for details. You might also like:

Please enter a valid email address

See all newsletters

Show Comments
Most Read


Success! Check your inbox for details.

See all newsletters

Your Three. Video curated for you.