With left-hander Ted Lilly on the mound for the Dodgers, Manager Davey Johnson sat Laynce Nix and made a change at the top of the Nationals order. Jerry Hairston, after coming off the bench and hitting a grand slam last night, will lead off.


1. Jerry Hairston Jr., LF

2. Danny Espinosa, 2B

3. Ryan Zimmerman, 3B

4. Michael Morse, 1B

5. Jayson Werth, RF

6. Wilson Ramos, C

7. Rick Ankiel, CF

8. Ian Desmond, SS

9. Tom Gorzelanny, SP