The Washington Post

Today’s Nationals-Marlins lineup

The Nationals will start the final series of their season with Tommy Milone on the mound and a standard lineup behind. Jayson Werth will play right, with Rick Ankiel in center.


1. Ian Desmond, SS

2. Rick Ankiel, CF

3. Ryan Zimmerman, 3B

4. Michael Morse, LF

5. Jayson Werth, RF

6. Danny Espinosa, 2B

7. Chris Marrero, 1B

8. Wilson Ramos, C

9. Tommy Milone, SP


1. Emilio Bonifacio, SS

2. Omar Infante, 2B

3. Mike Stanton, RF

4. Gaby Sanchez, 1B

5. Logan Morrison, LF

6. John Buck, C

7. Bryan Petersen, CF

8. Donnie Murphy, 3B

9. Anibal Sanchez, SP

Adam Kilgore covers national sports for the Washington Post. Previously he served as the Post's Washington Nationals beat writer from 2010 to 2014.


Success! Check your inbox for details. You might also like:

Please enter a valid email address

See all newsletters

Show Comments
Most Read


Success! Check your inbox for details.

See all newsletters

Your Three. Video curated for you.