Here’s the lineup the Nationals will send out Monday night in San Francisco, the first of a three-game series against the Giants.

1. Roger Bernadina, CF

2. Ian Desmond, SS

3. Jayson Werth, RF

4. Laynce Nix, LF

5. Michael Morse, 1B

6. Danny Espinosa, 2B

7. Ivan Rodriguez, C

8. Jerry Hairston, 3B

9 John Lannan, SP