What are you going to watch?

All times are Eastern


Cyprus vs. Iceland 1 p.m. ESPN3.com

Israel vs. Russia 1 p.m. ESPN3.com

Georgia vs. Spain 1:30 p.m. ESPN Deportes, ESPN3.com

Romania vs. Andorra 1:30 p.m. ESPN3.com

Bulgaria vs. Armenia 2 p.m. ESPN3.com

Turkey vs. Estonia 2 p.m. ESPN3.com

Bosnia vs. Latvia 2 p.m. ESPN3.com

Slovakia vs. Liechtenstein 2:15 p.m. ESPN3.com

Austria vs. Germany 2:30 p.m. GolTV

Hungary vs. Netherlands 2:30 p.m. ESPN3.com

San Marino vs. Montenegro 2:30 p.m. ESPN3.com

Switzerland vs. Albania 2:30 p.m. ESPN3.com

Serbia vs. Wales 2:30 p.m. ESPN3.com

Northern Ireland vs. Luxembourg 2:45 p.m. ESPN3.com

Greece vs. Lithuania 2:45 p.m. ESPN3.com

Poland vs. Moldova 2:45 p.m. ESPN3.com

Belgium vs. Croatia 2:45 p.m. ESPN3.com

England vs. Ukraine 3 p.m. Fox Soccer, Fox Deportes

France vs. Belarus 3 p.m. Univision Deportes Network, ESPN3.com

Scotland vs. Macedonia 3 p.m. ESPN3.com

Portugal vs. Azerbaijan 3:30 p.m. ESPN Deportes, ESPN3.com

Chile vs. Colombia 3:30 p.m. beIN Sport, beIN Sport Espanol

Sweden vs. Kazakhstan 4:30 p.m. GolTV

Uruguay vs. Ecuador 5:30 p.m. beIN Sport, beIN Sport Espanol

Antigua & Barbuda vs. Guatemala 7 p.m. pay-per-view

Paraguay vs. Venezuela 7:30 p.m. beIN Sport, beIN Sport Espanol

United States vs. Jamaica 8 p.m. ESPN2, Galavision (ESPN3.com live coverage available in the Pacific time zone only)

*Ian Darke and Taylor Twellman are in the broadcast booth, Monica Gonzalez is the sideline reporter. Bob Ley, Alexi Lalas and Kasey Keller with pregame, halftime and postgame studio commentary. Kickoff is at 8:12 p.m.

Guyana vs. El Salvador 8 p.m. pay-per-view

Panama vs. Canada 9 p.m. ESPN Deportes, SportsNet One (Canada), sportsnet.ca (Canada)

Mexico vs. Costa Rica 9 p.m. Univision, univisiondeportes.com

Honduras vs. Cuba 9:30 p.m. pay-per-view

Peru vs. Argentina 9:30 p.m. beIN Sport, beIN Sport Espanol