The U.S. women’s national soccer team will begin its quest for a fourth Olympic gold medal this summer with group matches against France, Colombia and North Korea.

In a draw held Tuesday morning in London, the Americans were placed atop Group G and paired with two Olympic newcomers (France and Colombia) and a North Korea side that they’ve faced in the previous four World Cups but never in the Olympics.

The tournament begins July 25.

Pia Sundhage’s squad (17-2-3 all-time in the Olympics) will be based in Glasgow, Scotland, for two matches (France and Colombia) and play the third (North Korea) at Old Trafford, home of Manchester United.

By finishing first in the group, the Americans would play a third-place team from Group E or F in a quarterfinal in Newcastle. They would also be on pace for a semifinal back in Manchester. The final is scheduled for Wembley Stadium on Aug. 9.

The USA is 12-0-1 against France, 1-0-0 against Colombia and 3-0-1 vs. North Korea.

The other women’s pairings have Great Britain, New Zealand, Cameroon and Brazil in Group E and Japan, Canada, Sweden and South Africa in Group F.

In the men’s draw:

Group A: Great Britain, Senegal, United Arab Emirates, Uruguay

Group B: Mexico, South Korea, Gabon, Switzerland

Group C: Brazil, Egypt, Belarus, New Zealand

Group D: Spain, Japan, Honduras, Morocco