2012 Democratic National Convention (Jonathan Newton/TWP)

Cable and broadcast networks start to wrap up convention coverage in Charlotte for the Democratic National Convention . Here’s a look at some of the highlights for Thursday — cable will be covering all day, the broadcast networks air live at 10 p.m., PBS begins coverage at 7 p.m., TV One kicks off at 8 p.m., and BET also has a special airing at 9:30 p.m.

President Obama will deliver his acceptance speech Thursday — from the Time Warner Cable Arena instead of Bank of America Stadium, due to weather — and Joe Biden is also scheduled to give an address.

(Check the full DNC schedule of speakers and events here.)

5 a.m. to 7 a.m.: On CNN, “Early Start” anchor John Berman hosts live from CNN Grill, with co-anchor Zoraida Sambolin in New York.

5:30 a.m. to 6 a.m.: On MSNBC, “Way Too Early With Willie Geist” is hosted from the BlackFinn restaurant

6 a.m. to 9 a.m.: On Fox News Channel, every program of the day is covering the convention, starting with “Fox & Friends.”

6 a.m. to 9 p.m.: On MSNBC, “Morning Joe” also broadcasts live from the BlackFinn restaurant.

7 a.m.: On CBS, Charlie Rose co-hosts from Charlotte, with Gayle King in New York.

7 a.m.: On Telemundo, “Un Nuevo Dia” has reports from Charlotte

7 a.m.: On NBC, Savannah Guthrie is in Charlotte on “Today” while Matt Lauer co-anchors from New York

7 a.m. to 9 p.m.: On CNN, a special edition of “Starting Point” with Soledad O’Brien.

9 a.m. to 10 a.m.: On MSNBC, “Daily Rundown” is hosted by Chuck Todd.

9 a.m. to 11 a.m.:On Fox News Channel, Bill Hemmer and Martha MacCallum host “America’s Newsroom”

noon to 2 p.m..: On CNN, Suzanne Malveaux anchors live from Charlotte

1 p.m. to 2 p.m.: On MSNBC, “Andrea Mitchell Reports” is anchored by Mitchell.

3 p.m. to 5 p.m.: On Bloomberg Television, Trish Regan airs live from Charlotte with “Street Smart.”

4 p.m.: On CNN, Wolf Blitzer hosts “The Situation Room”

4 p.m. to 5 p.m.: On Fox News Channel, Neil Cavuto helms “Your World.”

5 p.m.: On Telemundo, “Al Rojo Vivo con María Celeste” updates viewers on news from the convention.

5 p.m. On MSNBC, “Hardball with Chris Matthews” kicks off the evening coverage.

6 p.m. to 7 p.m.:On Fox News Channel, Bret Baier hosts a convention edition of “Special Report”

6:30 p.m.: On CBS, “CBS Evening News With Scott Pelley” broadcasts live from Tampa.

6:30 p.m.: On Telemundo, José Díaz-Balart anchors live broadcasts from the convention recapping the events of the day.

7 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.:On NBC, Brian Williams anchors “NBC Nightly News.”

7 p.m. to 11 p.m.: On Current TV, Al Gore hosts the coverage, along with Jennifer Granholm, Eliot Spitzer, Cenk Uygur, Gavin Newsom and more.

7 p.m. to 8 p.m.: On Fox News Channel, Shepard Smith anchors “FOX Report.”

7 p.m. to 1 a.m.: On MSNBC, primetime coverage is hosted by Rachel Maddow with Chris Matthews joined by Ed Schultz, Lawrence O’Donnell, Rev. Al Sharpton, Chris Hayes and campaign strategist Steve Schmidt. Plus, contributions from The Post’s Eugene Robinson and Ezra Klein, former RNC chairman Michael Steele and more.

7 p.m.: On CNN, Anderson Cooper, Erin Burnett and Candy Crowley join Blitzer with John King and the “Magic Wall.”

7 p.m. to 11 p.m.: On PBS, Judy Woodruff and Glenn Ifill co-anchor coverage, which has analysis, interviews and commentary from political reporters Mark Shields and David Brooks to the Pew Research Center’s Andy Kohut, who looks at data behind the voters of various parties.

8 p.m. to midnight: On TV One, Craig Melvin anchors from Washington while Roland Martin contributes analysis. Guests include Obama advisor Valerie Jarrett, Gov. Deval Patrick, former Obama domestic policy advisor Melody Barnes and more.

8 p.m. to 9 p.m.: On Fox News Channel, Bill O’Reilly is on for “The O’Reilly Factor”

8 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.: On Fox Business Network, Neil Cavuto hosts live coverage from the convention floor.

9 p.m. to 10 p.m.: On Bloomberg Television, coverage of “The Economy Election” airs.

9 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.: On Fox News Channel, Bret Baier and Megyn Kelly join to anchor “America’s Election Headquarters,” joined by analysts Brit Hume and Juan Williams, along with contirbutions from Karl Rove, Bill Kristol, Charles Krauthammer and more.

9:30 p.m. On BET, Ed Gordon anchors the channel’s night of coverage, along with correspondent Lola Ogunnaike, BET consultant and pollster Cornell Belcher and special contributor T. J. Holmes. Plus, an interview with President Obama.

10 to 11 p.m.: On CBS, Scott Pelley anchors coverage, along with Bob Schieffer and Norah O’Donnell, with reports from other correspondents.

10 p.m. to 11 p.m.: On ABC, Diane Sawyer and George Stephanopoulos anchor coverage, with help from correspondents including Jonathan Karl, Jake Tapper, David Muir, Cecilia Vega and more. Plus, Univision’s Maria Elena Salinas contributes reporting.

10 to 11 p.m.: On NBC, Brian Williams leads coverage, with contributions from Tom Brokaw, David Gregory, Chuck Todd, Kelly O’Donnell and more.

11 p.m.: On Comedy Central, “The Daily Show With Jon Stewart” broadcasts “Democalypse 2012.” Stewart hosts, along with reports from correspondents including Samantha Bee, Jason Jones, Al Madrigal, Aasif Mandvi, John Oliver and Jessica Williams.

11:35 p.m.: On ABC, Terry Moran anchors editions of “Nightline” from Charlotte.

Midnight: On CNN, a special edition of “Piers Morgan Tonight” airs live.

C-SPAN will cover the convention virtually 24 hours a day, with viewer calls and reactions from social media throughout the day. Steve Scully will lead coverage (as he has every year since 1992).