Delegates, journalists, and guests mill around the Tampa Bay Times Forum at the Republican National Convention. (Victor J. Blue/BLOOMBERG)

Primetime events include speeches from Sen. John McCain (R-Ariz.) in the 8 p.m. hour, former governor Mike Huckabee in the 9 p.m. hour, and vice presidential nominee Paul Ryan in the 10 p.m. hour.

(And check the full RNC schedule of speakers and events here)

5 a.m. to 7 a.m.: On CNN, “Early Start” anchor John Berman hosts live from CNN Grill, with co-anchor Zoraida Sambolin in New York.

5:30 a.m. to 6 a.m.: On MSNBC, “Way Too Early With Willie Geist” is hosted from the Morning Joe Elephant Bar

6 a.m. to 9 a.m.: On Fox News Channel, every program of the day is covering the convention, starting with “Fox & Friends.”

6 a.m. to 9 p.m.: On MSNBC, “Morning Joe” also broadcasts live from the Morning joe Elephant Bar

7 a.m. to 9 p.m.: On CNN, a special edition of “Starting Point” with Soledad O’Brien.

7 a.m.: On CBS, Charlie Rose co-hosts from Tampa, with Gayle King in New York.

7 a.m.: On NBC, Matt Lauer anchors “Today” from Tampa while Savannah Guthrie is in New York.

7 a.m.: On Telemundo, “Un Nuevo Dia” has reports from Tampa

9 a.m. to 11 a.m.: On Fox News Channel, Bill Hemmer and Martha MacCallum host “America’s Newsroom”

9 a.m. to 10 a.m.: On MSNBC, “Daily Rundown” is hosted by Chuck Todd.

1 p.m. to 2 p.m.: On MSNBC, “Andrea Mitchell Reports” is anchored by Mitchell from the Tampa Bay Times Forum.

2 p.m. to 4 p.m.: On CNN, Brooke Baldwin anchors “CNN Newsroom”

3 p.m. to 5 p.m.: On Bloomberg Television, Trish Regan airs live from Tampa with “Street Smart.”

4 p.m.: On CNN, Wolf Blitzer leads “The Situation Room” from the convention floor.

4 p.m. to 5 p.m.: On Fox News Channel, Neil Cavuto helms “Your World”

5 p.m. On MSNBC, “Hardball with Chris Matthews” kicks off the evening coverage.

5 p.m.: On Telemundo, “Al Rojo Vivo con María Celeste” updates viewers on news from the convention.

6 p.m. to 7 p.m.: On Fox News Channel, Bret Baier hosts a convention edition of “Special Report”

6:30 p.m.: On CBS, “CBS Evening News With Scott Pelley” broadcasts live from Tampa.

6:30 p.m.: On Telemundo, José Díaz-Balart anchors live broadcasts from the convention recapping the events of the day.

7 p.m. to 8 p.m.: On Fox News Channel, Shepard Smith anchors “FOX Report”

7 p.m. to 11 p.m.: On Current TV, Al Gore hosts the coverage, along with Jennifer Granholm, Eliot Spitzer, Cenk Uygur, Gavin Newsom and more.

7 p.m.: On CNN, Anderson Cooper, Erin Burnett and Candy Crowley join Blitzer with John King and the “Magic Wall.”

7 p.m. to 1 a.m.: On MSNBC, primetime coverage is hosted by Rachel Maddow with Chris Matthews joined by Ed Schultz, Lawrence O’Donnell, Rev. Al Sharpton, Chris Hayes and campaign strategist Steve Schmidt. Plus, contributions from The Post’s Eugene Robinson and Ezra Klein, former RNC chairman Michael Steele and more.

7 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.: On NBC, Brian Williams anchors “NBC Nightly News" from the Tampa Bay Times Forum

7 p.m. to 11 p.m.: On PBS, Judy Woodruff and Gwen Ifill co-anchor coverage, which has analysis, interviews and commentary from political reporters Mark Shields and David Brooks to the Pew Research Center’s Andy Kohut, who looks at data behind the voters of various parties.

8 p.m. to 9 p.m.: On Fox News Channel, Bill O’Reilly is on for “The O’Reilly Factor,” live from Tampa

9 p.m. to 10 p.m.: On Fox News Channel, Sean Hannity talks convention news on “Hannity”

9 p.m. to 10 p.m.: On Bloomberg Television, coverage of “The Economy Election” airs.

10 p.m. to 11 p.m.: On ABC, Diane Sawyer and George Stephanopoulos anchor coverage, with help from correspondents including Jonathan Karl, Jake Tapper, David Muir, Cecilia Vega and more. Plus, Univision’s Jorge Ramos contributes reporting.

10 p.m. to 11 p.m.: On CNBC, “Your Money, Your Vote: The Republican National Convention” will air live, anchored by John Harwood with Larry Kudlow live in Tampa.

10 p.m. to 11:30 p.m.: On Fox News Channel, Bret Baier and Megyn Kelly join to anchor “America’s Election Headquarters,” joined by analysts Brit Hume and Juan Williams, along with contirbutions from Karl Rove, Bill Kristol, Charles Krauthammer and more.

10 to 11 p.m.: On CBS, Scott Pelley anchors coverage, along with Bob Schieffer and Norah O’Donnell, with reports from other correspondents.

10 to 11 p.m.: On NBC, Brian Williams leads coverage, with contributions from Tom Brokaw, David Gregory, Chuck Todd, Kelly O’Donnell and more.

11 p.m.: On Comedy Central, “The Daily Show With Jon Stewart” broadcasts “RNC 2012: The Road to Jeb Bush 2016.” Stewart hosts, along with reports from correspondents including Samantha Bee, Jason Jones, Al Madrigal, Aasif Mandvi, John Oliver and Jessica Williams.

11:35 p.m.: On ABC, Terry Moran anchors editions of “Nightline” from Tampa.

Midnight: On CNN, a special edition of “Piers Morgan Tonight” airs live.

C-SPAN will cover the convention virtually 24 hours a day, with viewer calls and reactions from social media throughout the day. Steve Scully will lead coverage (as he has every year since 1992).