Aeras of Rockville appointed Daniel Reznikov chief financial officer.

Bain & Co. of the District appointed Kevin Murphy partner.

Boston Consulting Group of the District appointed Scott Hefter partner and managing director.

Dawson & Associates of the District appointed John W. Eisenhauer senior adviser.

Energi of the District appointed Christopher Lohmann vice president of alternative energy solutions.

Force 3 of Crofton appoint ed Greg Kushto director of security practice.

Gannett of McLean appointed Mark Flinn president of Gannett Government Media.

Global Communicators of the District appointed Guillermo Pena Panting senior strategic partner.

InfinityQS International of Fairfax appointed Martyn Gill general manager for Europe.

IntelliDyne of Falls Church appointed Gregory Reyes senior director of business development.

LMI of McLean appointed Terry Thompson environmental analyst.

Lochlin Partners of McLean appointed Nalini Vasagam Perkins managing partner.

ManTech International of Fairfax appointed Louis Chabot vice president and technical architect of its mission, cyber and intelligence solutions group.

Primescape Solutions of Herndon appointed David D’Agostino chief information officer.

Riveron Consulting of the District appointed Joseph St. Denis director of technical accounting.

Santos, Postal & Co. of Rockville appointed Adam Freedenberg manager.

Skanska USA of the District appointed David Coleman vice president of operations and Fraser Kadera vice president and regional executive.

STG of Reston appointed Eric Wieman general manager of the systems design and development sector.

Strategic Enterprise Solutions of Reston appointed Eric Hagopian technical director for data analytics.

Vistronix of Reston appointed Paul Falkler corporate vice president for national intelligence programs.

XAPPmedia of the District appointed Lisa Namerow senior vice president of business development and publisher relations.

Associations & nonprofits

The DowntownDC Business Improvement District of the District appointed Rachel Hartman writer and social media reporter.

The Information Technology Sector Coordinating Council of the Washington region appointed Ola Sage to the executive committee.

The Lombardi Comprehensive Cancer Center of the District appointed V. Craig Jordan scientific director.

Melwood of Upper Marlboro appointed Larysa Kautz general counsel.

The National Association of Convenience Stores of Alexandria appointed Nancy Cuellar-Gochez IT coordinator and Reed Armstrong products and services manager.

The National Committee for Quality Assurance of the District appointed Frank Micciche vice president of public policy and communications.

The National Woman’s History Museum of Alexandria appointed Susan E. Danish to its board of directors.

Media & communications

DDC Advocacy of the District appointed Jessica Kahanek deputy digital director.

Frost Miller Group of Bethesda appointed Sarah Kennedy public relations and social media specialist.

Real estate

Foulger-Pratt of Rockville appointed Kevin MacClary vice president.

Lee & Associates of the District appointed Jeffrey M. Rinkov chief executive and chairman of the board.


Sandy Spring Bank of Olney appointed John W. Draksler vice president and commercial relationship manager.


Arnold & Porter of the District appointed Sandra Rizzo energy regulatory attorney.

Cozen O’Connor of the District appointed Ryan Blaney and David Heffernan members.

Jones Day of the District appointed Fernand Lavallee partner in the government regulation practice.

Kelley Drye & Warren of the District appointed Mark Robeck partner.

Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton of the District appointed Emalee G. Murphy counsel.

Mayer Brown of the District appointed Audrey Harris partner.

Ogilvy Government Relations of the District appointed Bud Albright principal.

Vinson & Elkins of the District appointed Sheri A. Dillon partner.

Send information about promotions, appointments and personnel moves in the Washington area to Appointments, Business News, The Washington Post, 1150 15th St. NW, Washington, D.C. 20071-5302, or to