Avalere Health of the District appointed Lindy Hinman senior vice president of health plans and managed care.

CSC of Falls Church appointed Diane Wilfong vice president, controller and principal accounting officer.

Discovery Communications of Silver Spring appointed Sara Burns vice president of programming for Investigation Discovery and American Heroes Channel.

ENSCO of Falls Church named Boris Nejikovsky president.

LMO Advertising of Arlington appointed Michael Coffey senior development DBA/SQL server developer.

Maxim Healthcare Services of Columbia appointed Julie Judge chief experience officer.

Maximus of Reston appointed Kelly Clark chief information officer.

Nuix of Herndon appointed Jim Kent leader of investigations, cybersecurity and government.

RxTrials of Ellicott City appointed Adam Chasse president.

SmithGroupJJR of the District appointed David Varner workplace practice leader.

Associations and Nonprofits

International Centre for Missing and Exploited Children of Alexandria appointed Maura Harty president and chief executive.

Paralyzed Veterans of America of the District appointed Sherman Gillums Jr. deputy executive director.


Calvert Investments of Bethesda appointed John Streur chief executive.

Cardinal Bank of Tysons Corner appointed Laura Lobb vice president and production manager, Jose Rodriquez vice president and security officer, Jamie Benz assistant vice president and retail operations specialist, Valerie Gulliford assistant vice president and deposit operations manager and Michael Straub bank officer and senior accountant.

National Cooperative Bank of the District appointed John Holdsclaw senior vice president.

Real Estate

Chevy Chase Land Company of Chevy Chase appointed Thomas Regnell president and chief executive.

Urban Pace of the District appointed Dan Ford executive vice president and Matt Dewey vice president of sales.

Law and Lobby

Covington & Burling of the District appointed Ashley Bass, Robin Blaney, Krista Carver, Jeffrey Davidson, Nicole Duclos, Shankar Duraiswamy, Scott Freling, David Garr, Jason Goldberg, Andrew Lazerow, Michael Lechliter, Anne Lee, Scott Schrader, Nathan Shafroth and Ranganath Sudarshan partners.

Hausfeld of the District appointed Walter DeKalb Kelley partner.

Karp Frosh, Wigodsky & Norwind of Rockville appointed Lisa Marie Riggins counsel.

Littler of the District appointed Linda Jackson and Elizabeth Lalik co-chairs of the firm’s government contracting industry group.

McGuire Woods of Tysons Corner appointed Brad Newberg partner.

Stein Mitchell Muse Cipollone & Beato of the District appointed Jonathan Missner managing partner and chair of global practices and corporate strategy groups.

Willkie Farr & Gallagher of the District appointed James Burns partner.

— Compiled by Aaron Gregg