SOURCE: FIFA. Main photos by: 1991, Tommy Cheng/AFP/Getty Images; 1995, George Tiedemann/Sports Illustrated/Getty Image; 1999, Harry How/Getty Images; 2003, Robyn Beck/AFP/Getty Images; 2007, The Associated Press/Greg Baker; 2011, Patrik Stollarz/AFP/Getty Images; and 2015, The Associated Press/Elaine Thompson. Graphic by Jose Soto, David Larimer and Todd Lindeman. Published June 7, 2015.