Kevin Spacey in a scene from Netflix's "House of Cards." (Patrick Harbron/Netflix)

Premiere dates for returning mid-season shows . . .

“@midnight” (Comedy Central at midnight) Monday, Jan. 6

“The Americans” (FX at 10) Wednesday, Feb. 26

“American Idol” (Fox at 8) Wednesday, Jan. 15

“Archer” (FX at 10) Monday, Jan. 13

“The Bachelor” (ABC at 8) Monday, Jan. 6

“Banshee” (Cinemax at 10) Friday, Jan. 10

“Bates Motel” (A&E at 9) Monday, March 3

“Being Human” (Syfy at 9) Monday, Jan. 13

“Billy on the Street” (Fuse at 11) Wednesday, March 12

“Californication” (Showtime) April, date to be announced

“Call the Midwife” (PBS at 8) Sunday, March 30

“Comic Book Men” (AMC at midnight) Sunday, Feb. 9

“Community” (NBC at 8) returned Jan. 2

“Cougar Town” (TBS at 10) Tuesday, Jan. 7

“Dallas” (TNT at 9) Monday, Feb. 24

“Downton Abbey” (PBS at 9) Sunday, Jan. 5

“Episodes” (Showtime at 10:30) Sunday, Jan. 12

“Face Off” (Syfy at 9) Tuesday, Jan. 14

“The Following” (Fox at 9) Sunday, Jan. 19

“Game of Thrones” (HBO at 9) Sunday, April 6

“Girls” (HBO at 10) Sunday, Jan. 12

“Hannibal” (NBC at 10) Friday, Feb. 28

“The Haves and the Have Nots” (OWN at 9) Tuesday, Jan. 7

“Here Comes Honey Boo Boo” (TLC at 9) Thursday, Jan. 16

“House of Cards” (Netflix, all episodes) Friday, Feb. 14

“House of Lies” (Showtime at 10) Sunday, Jan. 12

“Inside Amy Schumer” (Comedy Central at 10:30) Tuesday, April 1

“Inside Comedy” (Showtime at 11) Monday, Feb. 3

“Justified” (FX at 10) Tuesday, Jan. 7

“Kroll Show” (Comedy Central at 10:30) Tuesday, Jan. 14

“Lost Girl” (Syfy at 8) Monday, Jan. 13

“Love Thy Neighbor” (OWN at 9) Wednesday, Jan. 8

“Mad Men” (AMC at 10) Sunday, April 13

“Men at Work” (TBS at 10) Wednesday, Jan. 15

“Nurse Jackie” (Showtime) April, date to be announced

“Mr. Selfridge” (PBS at 9) Sunday, March 30

“Orphan Black” (BBC America at 9) Saturday, April 19

“Perception” (TNT at 10) Tuesday, Feb. 25

“Portlandia” (IFC at 10) Thursday, Feb. 27

“Rectify” (Sundance Channel) Scheduled for spring, date to be announced

“Rizzoli and Isles” (TNT at 9) Tuesday, Feb. 25

“Shameless” (Showtime at 9) Sunday, Jan. 12

“Sherlock” (PBS at 10) Sunday, Jan. 19

“Suburgatory” (ABC at 8:30) Wednesday, Jan. 15

“Suits” (USA at 9): Thursday, March 6

“The Taste” (ABC at 8): returned Jan.2

“Teen Mom 2” (MTV at 10) Tuesday, Jan. 21

“Teen Wolf” (MTV at 10) Monday, Jan. 6

“Tosh.0” (Comedy Central at 10) Tuesday, Feb. 18

“Trailer Park: Welcome to Myrtle Manor” (TLC at 10) Thursday, Jan. 16

“Veep” (HBO at 10:30) Sunday, April 6

“Vikings” (History at 10) Thursday, Feb. 27

“The Walking Dead” (AMC at 9) Sunday, Feb. 9

“Workaholics” (Comedy Central at 10), Wednesday, Jan. 22

— Hank Stuever and Emily Yahr