One of the best-kept secrets this offseason has been which Nats figures would be honored in bobblehead form during the season. After much speculation, we finally have the answer.

The team has been holding a contest, revealing clues that lead to the identities of the three giveaways. Thanks to those clues, fans figured out that Gio Gonzalez will be the first bobblehead on April 13, followed by Bryce Harper on June 23 and Davey Johnson on July 20.

Here’s a photo of the Gonzalez bobblehead, sans trademark grin.

(Courtesy of Washington Nationals)