Elena Delle Donne’s star shines bright as ever in the WNBA, as evidenced by the league’s first all-star voting update announced Thursday. The Washington Mystics forward leads all Eastern Conference players with 19,280 votes and sits second in the league overall behind the Minnesota Lynx’s Maya Moore, who has 19,949.

In the Eastern Conference, Delle Donne, a three-time all-star, leads frontcourt players by a wide margin. New York’s Tina Charles is the next highest vote-getter with 12,055 votes and Connecticut forward/center and former George Washington standout Jonquel Jones sits in third place with 10,585 votes.

Mystics guards Kristi Toliver (3,498), Tayler Hill (2,794) and Ivory Latta (2,042) are also among the conference’s top vote-getters for backcourt players.

In the Western Conference, Los Angeles’s Candace Parker trails Moore among frontcourt players with 17,127 votes and is followed by Minnesota’s Sylvia Fowles, with 15,159 votes. Seattle’s Sue Bird (16,139), Phoenix’s Diana Taurasi (15,207 and Dallas’ Skylar Diggins-Smith (11,462) lead the Western Conference backcourt players.

The All-Star Game will be played in Seattle on July 22, the WNBA’s first since 2015 after skipping last year for the Rio Olympics. The game will be broadcast on ABC at 3:30 p.m. ET.