Florida Gulf Coast and 15 other teams head for the Sweet 16. (Michael Perez / AP)

And then there were 16, a very sweet 16, teams left in the NCAA tournament.

Here’s how and when to watch (all times are Eastern; schedule via CBS):


7:15 p.m.: Marquette vs. Miami, CBS.

7:47 p.m.: Arizona vs. Ohio State, TBS.

After 7:15 game: Syracuse vs. Indiana, CBS.

After 7:47 game: La Salle vs. Wichita State, TBS.


7:15 p.m.: Oregon vs. Louisville, CBS.

7:37 p.m. Kansas vs. Michigan, TBS.

After 7:15 game: Michigan State vs. Duke, CBS.

After 7:37 game: Florida Gulf Coast vs. Florida, TBS.

Follow @CindyBoren on Twitter and on Facebook.