NFC South schedules: Saints, Panthers, Buccaneers, Falcons


(USA Today Sports)

New Orleans Saints

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)
1 Sun, Sep 7 at Atlanta 1:00 PM
2 Sun, Sep 14 at Cleveland 1:00 PM
3 Sun, Sep 21 Minnesota 1:00 PM
4 Sun, Sep 28 at Dallas 8:30 PM
5 Sun, Oct 5 Tampa Bay 1:00 PM
7 Sun, Oct 19 at Detroit 1:00 PM
8 Sun, Oct 26 Green Bay 8:30 PM
9 Thu, Oct 30 at Carolina 8:25 PM
10 Sun, Nov 9 San Francisco 1:00 PM
11 Sun, Nov 16 Cincinnati 1:00 PM
12 Mon, Nov 24 Baltimore 8:30 PM
13 Sun, Nov 30 at Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec 7 Carolina 1:00 PM
15 Mon, Dec 15 at Chicago 8:30 PM
16 Sun, Dec 21 Atlanta 1:00 PM
17 Sun, Dec 28 at Tampa Bay 1:00 PM

Carolina Panthers

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)
1 Sun, Sep 7 at Tampa Bay 4:25 PM
2 Sun, Sep 14 Detroit 1:00 PM
3 Sun, Sep 21 Pittsburgh 8:30 PM
4 Sun, Sep 28 at Baltimore 1:00 PM
5 Sun, Oct 5 Chicago 1:00 PM
6 Sun, Oct 12 at Cincinnati 1:00 PM
7 Sun, Oct 19 at Green Bay 1:00 PM
8 Sun, Oct 26 Seattle 1:00 PM
9 Thu, Oct 30 New Orleans 8:25 PM
10 Mon, Nov 10 at Philadelphia 8:30 PM
11 Sun, Nov 16 Atlanta 1:00 PM
13 Sun, Nov 30 at Minnesota 1:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec 7 at New Orleans 1:00 PM
15 Sun, Dec 14 Tampa Bay 1:00 PM
16 Sun, Dec 21 Cleveland 1:00 PM
17 Sun, Dec 28 at Atlanta 1:00 PM

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)
1 Sun, Sep 7 Carolina 4:25 PM
2 Sun, Sep 14 St. Louis 4:05 PM
3 Thu, Sep 18 at Atlanta 8:25 PM
4 Sun, Sep 28 at Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
5 Sun, Oct 5 at New Orleans 1:00 PM
6 Sun, Oct 12 Baltimore 1:00 PM
8 Sun, Oct 26 Minnesota 1:00 PM
9 Sun, Nov 2 at Cleveland 1:00 PM
10 Sun, Nov 9 Atlanta 1:00 PM
11 Sun, Nov 16 at Washington 1:00 PM
12 Sun, Nov 23 at Chicago 1:00 PM
13 Sun, Nov 30 Cincinnati 1:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec 7 at Detroit 1:00 PM
15 Sun, Dec 14 at Carolina 1:00 PM
16 Sun, Dec 21 Green Bay 1:00 PM
17 Sun, Dec 28 New Orleans 1:00 PM

Atlanta Falcons

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)
1 Sun, Sep 7 New Orleans 1:00 PM
2 Sun, Sep 14 at Cincinnati 1:00 PM
3 Thu, Sep 18 Tampa Bay 8:25 PM
4 Sun, Sep 28 at Minnesota 4:25 PM
5 Sun, Oct 5 at NY Giants 1:00 PM
6 Sun, Oct 12 Chicago 1:00 PM
7 Sun, Oct 19 at Baltimore 1:00 PM
8 Sun, Oct 26 Detroit 9:30 AM
10 Sun, Nov 9 at Tampa Bay 1:00 PM
11 Sun, Nov 16 at Carolina 1:00 PM
12 Sun, Nov 23 Cleveland 1:00 PM
13 Sun, Nov 30 Arizona 4:05 PM
14 Mon, Dec 8 at Green Bay 8:30 PM
15 Sun, Dec 14 Pittsburgh 1:00 PM
16 Sun, Dec 21 at New Orleans 1:00 PM
17 Sun, Dec 28 Carolina 1:00 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

sports

early-lead

Success! Check your inbox for details. You might also like:

Please enter a valid email address

See all newsletters

Comments
Show Comments
Next Story
Kelyn Soong · April 23, 2014

To keep reading, please enter your email address.

You’ll also receive from The Washington Post:
  • A free 6-week digital subscription
  • Our daily newsletter in your inbox

Please enter a valid email address

I have read and agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Please indicate agreement.

Thank you.

Check your inbox. We’ve sent an email explaining how to set up an account and activate your free digital subscription.