NFC West schedules: Seahawks, 49ers, Cardinals, Rams


(Associated Press)

Seattle Seahawks

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)
1 Thu, Sep 4 Green Bay 8:30 PM
2 Sun, Sep 14 at San Diego 4:05 PM
3 Sun, Sep 21 Denver 4:25 PM
5 Mon, Oct 6 at Washington 8:30 PM
6 Sun, Oct 12 Dallas 4:25 PM
7 Sun, Oct 19 at St. Louis 1:00 PM
8 Sun, Oct 26 at Carolina 1:00 PM
9 Sun, Nov 2 Oakland 4:25 PM
10 Sun, Nov 9 NY Giants 4:25 PM
11 Sun, Nov 16 at Kansas City 1:00 PM
12 Sun, Nov 23 Arizona 4:05 PM
13 Thu, Nov 27 at San Francisco 8:30 PM
14 Sun, Dec 7 at Philadelphia 4:25 PM
15 Sun, Dec 14 San Francisco 4:25 PM
16 Sun, Dec 21 at Arizona 8:30 PM
17 Sun, Dec 28 St. Louis 4:25 PM

San Francisco 49ers

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)
1 Sun, Sep 7 at Dallas 4:25 PM
2 Sun, Sep 14 Chicago 8:30 PM
3 Sun, Sep 21 at Arizona 4:05 PM
4 Sun, Sep 28 Philadelphia 4:25 PM
5 Sun, Oct 5 Kansas City 4:25 PM
6 Mon, Oct 13 at St. Louis 8:30 PM
7 Sun, Oct 19 at Denver 8:30 PM
9 Sun, Nov 2 St. Louis 4:05 PM
10 Sun, Nov 9 at New Orleans 1:00 PM
11 Sun, Nov 16 at NY Giants 1:00 PM
12 Sun, Nov 23 Washington 4:25 PM
13 Thu, Nov 27 Seattle 8:30 PM
14 Sun, Dec 7 at Oakland 4:25 PM
15 Sun, Dec 14 at Seattle 4:25 PM
16 Sat, Dec 20 San Diego 4:30 PM
17 Sun, Dec 28 Arizona 4:25 PM

Arizona Cardinals

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)
1 Mon, Sep 8 San Diego 10:20 PM
2 Sun, Sep 14 at NY Giants 1:00 PM
3 Sun, Sep 21 San Francisco 4:05 PM
5 Sun, Oct 5 at Denver 4:05 PM
6 Sun, Oct 12 Washington 4:25 PM
7 Sun, Oct 19 at Oakland 4:25 PM
8 Sun, Oct 26 Philadelphia 4:05 PM
9 Sun, Nov 2 at Dallas 1:00 PM
10 Sun, Nov 9 St. Louis 4:25 PM
11 Sun, Nov 16 Detroit 4:25 PM
12 Sun, Nov 23 at Seattle 4:05 PM
13 Sun, Nov 30 at Atlanta 4:05 PM
14 Sun, Dec 7 Kansas City 4:05 PM
15 Thu, Dec 11 at St. Louis 8:25 PM
16 Sun, Dec 21 Seattle 8:30 PM
17 Sun, Dec 28 at San Francisco 4:25 PM

St. Louis Rams

WK DATE OPPONENT TIME(ET)
1 Sun, Sep 7 Minnesota 1:00 PM
2 Sun, Sep 14 at Tampa Bay 4:05 PM
3 Sun, Sep 21 Dallas 1:00 PM
5 Sun, Oct 5 at Philadelphia 1:00 PM
6 Mon, Oct 13 San Francisco 8:30 PM
7 Sun, Oct 19 Seattle 1:00 PM
8 Sun, Oct 26 at Kansas City 1:00 PM
9 Sun, Nov 2 at San Francisco 4:05 PM
10 Sun, Nov 9 at Arizona 4:25 PM
11 Sun, Nov 16 Denver 1:00 PM
12 Sun, Nov 23 at San Diego 4:05 PM
13 Sun, Nov 30 Oakland 1:00 PM
14 Sun, Dec 7 at Washington 1:00 PM
15 Thu, Dec 11 Arizona 8:25 PM
16 Sun, Dec 21 NY Giants 4:05 PM
17 Sun, Dec 28 at Seattle 4:25 PM

 

 

 

sports

early-lead

Success! Check your inbox for details. You might also like:

Please enter a valid email address

See all newsletters

Comments
Show Comments
Next Story
Des Bieler · April 23, 2014

To keep reading, please enter your email address.

You’ll also receive from The Washington Post:
  • A free 6-week digital subscription
  • Our daily newsletter in your inbox

Please enter a valid email address

I have read and agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Please indicate agreement.

Thank you.

Check your inbox. We’ve sent an email explaining how to set up an account and activate your free digital subscription.