After what felt like forever, the 2016 U.S. Olympic men’s basketball team has been selected.

The 12 players named to the Olympic men’s basketball team this weekend:

  • No. 4: Jimmy Butler, F
  • No. 5: Kevin Durant, G
  • No. 6: DeAndre Jordan, C
  • No. 7: Kyle Lowry, G
  • No. 8: Harrison Barnes, F
  • No. 9: DeMar DeRozan, G
  • No. 10: Kyrie Irving, G
  • No. 11: Klay Thompson, G
  • No. 12: DeMarcus Cousins, C
  • No. 13: Paul George, G
  • No. 14: Draymond Green, F
  • No. 15: Carmelo Anthony, F

The United States has won 17 straight games in Olympic play and has taken home medals in all 17 Olympics it has participated in, including earning the gold medal in two straight Olympics. So naturally, Warriors teammates Barnes and Green are already tweeting about a three-peat.

It’s not just Barnes and Green taking to social media, though. It’s almost everyone on the roster, posting photos of their jerseys and short sentiments about having been selected.

As tweeted, Anthony is participating in his fourth Olympic games, making him the first men’s basketball player in U.S. history to do so.

Cousins’s Twitter header photo is pretty sweet, too. (Jimmy Butler also went the emoji route.)

DeMarcus Cousins’s Twitter header

View this post on Instagram

Proud !!! #UNITE and #USABMNT

A post shared by Kyle Lowry (@kyle_lowry7) on

Well, not everyone. Paul George and Kyrie Irving have yet to post anything, though the USA Basketball Twitter account did so on their behalves.

The team will play five exhibition games around the country before leaving for Brazil: against Argentina, July 22 at T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas; two against China, at the Staples Center in Los Angeles on July 24 and at Oracle Arena in Oakland on July 26; against Venezuela at United Center in Chicago on July 29; and against Nigeria on Aug. 1 at the Toyota Center in Houston.