Robert Griffin III (left) with Kyle Shanahan (Nick Wass/The Associated Press)

Fan voting for the 2013 Pro Bowl has come to an end, and Robert Griffin III finished second among NFC quarterbacks, the NFL announced today.

Fan votes count for a third of the entire vote, with player and coaches comprising the final two thirds of votes for each squad.

The rosters for both Pro Bowl teams will be announced at 7 p.m., on Wednesday, Dec. 26.

Green Bay quarterback Aaron Rodgers led all NFC quarterbacks in votes. Griffin, New Orleans’ Drew Brees, Atlanta’s Matt Ryan and the New York Giants’ Eli Manning rounded out the top five.

Minnesota running back Adrian Peterson led all NFC players in fan votes. Meanwhile, Denver’s Peyton Manning led all players from either the AFC or NFC.