With the regular season now in the books and the final standings set, the Redskins now know who they will play in all 16 games next season.

The Redskins, who finished third in the NFC East at 8-7-1, will host their division opponents (Dallas, New York and Philadelphia) as well as the Arizona Cardinals, San Francisco 49ers, Minnesota Vikings, Denver Broncos and Oakland Raiders.

Washington will play their NFC East foes on the road, and they will also travel to play the Los Angeles Rams, San Diego Chargers, Seattle Seahawks, Kansas City Chiefs and New Orleans Saints.

The dates and order of all of these games will be announced in the spring.

Couple of interesting items of note: The Rams will surely have a new head coach, and the 49ers and Broncos could as well.

It’ll be interesting to see if any of those three West Coast trips gets switched to an international game. The London matchups already have been announced, but Mexico City teams have not.

More from The Post: