(David J. Phillip / AP)

Ross Detwiler is making his final start of the spring against the Braves. The Nationals have a full lineup other Bryce Harper, with Tyler Moore taking his place. The Braves will start reliever Eric O’Flaherty — they’re just going to throw an all-bullpen game. Talk about it right here.


1. Denard Span, CF

2. Jayson Werth, RF

3. Ryan Zimmerman, 3B

4. Adam LaRoche, 1B

5. Ian Desmond, SS

6. Danny Espinosa, 2B

7. Wilson Ramos, C

8. Tyler Moore, LF

9. Ross Detwiler, SP


1. Andrelton Simmons, SS

2. Reed Johnson, CF

3. Chris Johnson, 1B

4. Juan Francisco, 3B

5. Evan Gattis, LF

6. Gerald Laird, C

7. Ramiro Pena, 2B

8. Jordan Scafer, RF

9. Eric O’Flaherty, SP