Jonathan Newton/TWP Jonathan Newton/TWP

Manager Davey Johnson is using nearly the same lineups as the previous days, other than with Stephen Strasburg on the mound, Wilson Ramos catching him and Jayson Werth and Adam LaRoche flipped in the order. Strasburg has faced the Marlins once this season and tossed seven scoreless innings.


1. Denard Span, CF

2. Ian Desmond, SS

3. Bryce Harper, LF

4. Ryan Zimmerman, 3B

5. Adam LaRoche, 1B

6. Jayson Werth, RF

7. Anthony Rendon, 2B

8. Wilson Ramos, C

9. Stephen Strasburg, SP



1.  Justin Ruggiano, LF

2. Ed Lucas, 3B

3. Giancarlo Stanton, RF

4. Logan Morrison, 1B

5. Marcel Ozuna, CF

6. Derek Dietrich, 2B

7. Adeiny Hechavarria, SS

8. Rob Brantly, C

9. Nathan Eovaldi, SP