Bryce Harper. (Bill Streicher-USA TODAY Sports)

In the final lineup and game before the all-star break, the Nationals are back to their standard lineup — with the exception of Jose Lobaton at catcher instead of Wilson Ramos. Bryce Harper, who rested on Saturday, is back in left and hitting sixth. Tanner Roark starts and hopes to snap a two-start losing skid. He will face a lineup of six left-handed batters, including the first four hitters.



1. Denard Span, CF

2. Anthony Rendon, 2B

3. Jayson Werth, RF

4. Adam LaRoche, 1B

5. Ryan Zimmerman, 3B

6. Bryce Harper, LF

7. Ian Desmond, SS

8. Jose Lobaton, C

9. Tanner Roark, SP



1. Grady Sizemore, LF

2. Jimmy Rollins, SS

3. Chase Utley, 2B

4. Ryan Howard, 1B

5. Marlon Byrd, RF

6. Cody Asche, 3B

7. Cameron Rupp, C

8. Ben Revere, CF

9. Kyle Kendrick, SP