Inauguration Day is going to be huuuuge.

President-elect Donald Trump rewarded top campaign and super PAC donors Tuesday with seats on his official inaugural committee, the body responsible for planning all official inauguration events that take place off Capitol Hill. (Think receptions, performances, balls and the parade down Pennsylvania Avenue.) The panel’s chairman is Thomas Barrack Jr., a global real estate investor and Trump business associate who hosted the candidate’s first fundraiser in May. Casino magnate Sheldon Adelson and his wife, Miriam — who together gave at least $11.2 million to his campaign and allied super PACs, making them Trump’s biggest donors — were named as finance vice-chairs.

Other major financial backers on the committee include New York financier Lew Eisenberg, who headed the Republican National Committee’s joint fundraising effort with the campaign; Wisconsin billionaire Diane Hendricks, who gave at least $1.9 million to support Trump; and Laurie J. Perlmutter, the wife of Marvel Entertainment chief executive Isaac Perlmutter, who gave $5 million to a pro-Trump super PAC days before the election.

Other major campaign fundraisers were also given slots, including New York Jets owner Woody Johnson, Dallas executive Roy Bailey, Florida lobbyist Brian Ballard, New York financier Anthony Scaramucci, Florida developer Mel Sembler, Dallas investor Ray Washburne and former RNC finance chairman Ron Weiser. Casino mogul Steve Wynn, who declined to say during the campaign which candidate he was backing, and Gail Icahn, wife of billionaire Trump supporter Carl Icahn, also secured spots.

Your typical Presidential Inaugural Committee (often called by the acronym PIC) does more than plan events — it enlists hundreds of people to conquer the massive logistical challenge that is presidential inauguration week. For President Obama’s two inaugurations, teams were responsible for communications, research, digital and IT work, protocol, marketing, ticketing, crowd logistics, intergovernmental affairs, transportation and many other functions. The swearing-in ceremony is up to Congress’s inauguration committee. The rest is organized — and paid for — by allies of the new president.

Here’s the list of the PIC’s leadership as released by Trump’s transition:

Thomas Barrack Jr.

Finance co-chairmen:
Roy Bailey
Lew Eisenberg

Finance vice chairs:
Sheldon Adelson
Miriam Adelson
Brian Ballard
Gentry Beach
Elliott Broidy
Robert Grand
Diane Hendricks
Tommy Hicks
Gail Icahn
Woody Johnson
Laurie Perlmutter
Phil Ruffin
Anthony Scaramucci
Mel Sembler
Ray W. Washburne
Ron Weiser
Steve Wynn