The U.S. men’s national team will play Belize, Cuba and Costa Rica in the group stage of this summer’s Gold Cup, CONCACAF announced Wednesday. And if they finish first, the Americans would play the second game of a quarterfinal doubleheader July 21 at M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore.

The other quarterfinals are set for Atlanta. The Dallas area will host the semifinals and Chicago’s Soldier Field will stage the July 28 championship match. Fox Soccer has the tournament’s U.S. TV rights in English. The Univision family of channels holds the Spanish rights.

Group A: Mexico, Canada, Panama, Martinique.

July 7 at Rose Bowl in Pasadena, Calif.: Canada vs. Martinique, Mexico vs. Panama.

July 11 at CenturyLink Field in Seattle: Panama vs. Martinique, Mexico vs. Canada.

July 14 at Sports Authority Field in Denver: Martinique vs. Mexico, Canada vs. Panama.

Group B: Honduras, El Salvador, Haiti, Trinidad & Tobago.

July 8 at Red Bull Arena in Harrison, N.J.: El Salvador vs. T&T, Honduras vs. Haiti.

July 12 at Sun Life Stadium in Miami: T&T vs. Haiti, Honduras vs. El Salvador.

July 15 at BBVA Compass Stadium in Houston: El Salvador vs. Haiti, Honduras vs. T&T.

Group C: United States, Costa Rica, Cuba, Belize.

July 9 at Jeld-Wen Field in Portland, Ore.: Costa Rica vs. Cuba, USA vs. Belize.

July 13 at Rio Tinto Stadium in Sandy, Utah: USA vs. Cuba, Costa Rica vs. Belize.

July 16 at Rentschler Field in Hartford: Cuba vs. Belize, USA vs. Costa Rica.


July 20 at Georgia Dome in Atlanta

1. Group A second place vs. Group B second place

2. Group A first place vs. Group B or C third place

July 21 at M&T Bank Stadium in Baltimore

3. Group B first place vs. Group C second place

4. Group C first place vs. Group A or B third place


July 24 at Cowboys Stadium in Arlington, Tex.

Game 3 winner vs. Game 4 winner

Game 1 winner vs. Game 2 winner

Championship match

July 28 at Soldier Field in Chicago