The Republican-controlled House (barely) passed a pared-back version of the farm bill on Thursday with the GOP leadership navigating their fractious conference to win majority support.

Earlier this week, we debuted our complete guide to the 5 factions among House Republicans built around six key votes taken late last year and in the first six months of this year. Thanks to graphic whiz Kennedy Elliott we now have the latest farm bill vote included in our awesome infographic.

Of the 12 Republicans who voted against the bill, half of them come from our "No!"group, that subsection of GOPers who aren't going to be for almost anything their party leadership wants. Four more -- Ron DeSantis (Calif.), Trent Franks (Ariz.) Phil Gingrey (Ga.), Mark Sanford (S.C.) -- come from the "maybe but not likely" camp and two (Paul Cook of California and Frank LoBiondo of New Jersey) are in the "vote no, hope yes" faction.

Explore the latest farm bill vote and the six other votes -- and how House Republicans voted -- below.