VIRGINIA VOTERS go to the polls today to elect a governor, lieutenant governor, attorney general and the House of Delegates. The following is a list of candidates who have been endorsed by The Post. The full text of each endorsement editorial is available online at

To find your polling place, visit https://www.­, select “Where do I vote?,” then enter your address.

To see a sample ballot, click on “What is on my ballot?,” enter your locality (city or state) and select “2013 November General.”

Polls will be open from 6 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Statewide races

Governor: Terry McAuliffe

Lieutenant governor: Ralph S. Northam

Attorney general: Mark R. Herring

House of Delegates

District 2: L. Mark Dudenhefer

District 10: J. Randall Minchew

District 13: Atif M. Qarni

District 31: Jeremy McPike

District 32: Thomas A. “Tag” Greason

District 33: Mary L. Costello Daniel

District 34: Kathleen J. Murphy

District 35: Mark Keam

District 37: David L. Bulova

District 38: L. Kaye Kory

District 40: Jerry L. Foltz

District 41: Eileen Filler-Corn

District 42: David B. Albo

District 43: Mark D. Sickles

District 44: Scott A. Surovell

District 45: K. Rob Krupicka

District 47: Patrick A. Hope

District 49: Alfonso Lopez

District 50: Jackson H. Miller

District 51: Roy Reed Heddleston

District 53: Marcus B. Simon

District 67: James M. LeMunyon

District 86: Thomas Davis Rust

District 87: John J. Bell