Latest from Sarah Polus

Saturday, Jan. 19 and Sunday, Jan. 20, 2019 | “Black Monday” premieres on Showtime.

  • Jan 19, 2019

Friday, Jan. 18, 2019 | “Fyre: The Greatest Party That Never Happened” premieres.

  • Jan 18, 2019

Thursday, Jan. 17, 2019 | “Grey’s Anatomy” and other midseason premieres.

  • Jan 17, 2019

Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2019 | “Grey’s Anatomy” and “Riverdale” midseason premieres.

  • Jan 16, 2019

There’s no bright side to the band's new song and its Spike Lee-directed music video.

  • Jan 15, 2019

Tuesday, Jan. 15, 2019 | “This Is Us” is back for its midseason premiere.

  • Jan 15, 2019

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019 | “Happy Together” season finale.

  • Jan 14, 2019

Saturday, Jan. 12 and Sunday, Jan. 13, 2019 | “Disasters at Sea” premieres.

  • Jan 12, 2019

Friday, Jan. 11, 2019 | "Sex Education” premieres on Netflix.

  • Jan 11, 2019

Snyder imported French limestone to create the chateau-style mansion from scratch, the Wall Street Journal reports.

  • Oct 5, 2018
Load More