Sen. Bernie Sanders (I-Vt.) has won the New Hampshire primary, with former South Bend, Ind., mayor Pete Buttigieg; and Sen. Amy Klobuchar currently in second and third. Sen. Elizabeth Warren of Massachusetts and former vice president Joe Biden lag those three and may not hit the vote total that would net them delegates. See the full results here.

Shortly after the polls closed, entrepreneur Andrew Yang dropped out of presidential race, as did Sen. Michael F. Bennet of Colorado.

Also competing in New Hampshire are investor Tom Steyer, Rep. Tulsi Gabbard of Hawaii and former Massachusetts governor Deval Patrick.