The Washington Post Video and Social Media teams won five Edward R. Murrow Awards. Given annually by the Radio-Television-Digital News Association (RTDNA), the Murrows are among the highest awards given in video journalism. This year, the RTDNA added category for excellence in social media.  The Post won awards in five of 13 categories, more than any other news organization.

For continuing coverage of the opioid crisis, the RTDNA recognized Lee Powell, Erin O’Connor and Monica Akhtar for multiple stories throughout the year. You can see a compilation here. Lee Powell is also taking home another Murrow for writing on topics ranging from the opioid crisis to what life is like now in China for Tai Shan the panda.

Tainted Water, Little Hope won in the hard news category with reporting by Lenny Bernstein and Zoeann Murphy, video by Zoeann Murphy and design and graphics by Shelly Tan and Osman Malik.

For investigative reporting, The Post won for a series of stories on Republican presidential candidate Donald Trump’s finances, his history in the casino business and the Access Hollywood tape and aftermath. From the video team, winners included Alice Li, Dalton Bennett, Sarah Parnass, Peter Stevenson and Julio Negron. And of course, the reporting of David Fahrenthold, Robert O’Harrow, Jr and Karen Tumulty.

Finally, for excellence in social media, the winners were the election “Feels Bot”, a Facebook Messenger bot project by Teddy Amenabar, Chris Ballard, Kayla Epstein, Sophie Ho, Shalini Pusapati and Joseph Price, along with the Election Day coverage on Snapchat (Ryan Carey-Mahoney and Kayla Epstein), an innovative candidate mosaic on Instagram (Tauhid Chappell, Greg Manifold and Peter Stevenson), reported profiles of those too young to vote on Medium (Kayla and Julia Carpenter) and #factcheckfriday on Twitter (Terri Rupar).

You can see a full list of all the national winners here.