The Washington PostDemocracy Dies in Darkness

Contact High School sports staff

To report scores, email us at hss@washpost.com

To connect with us on Twitter, follow us at @WashPostHS

Staff for Fall 2022

Mark Selig (editor): mark.selig@washpost.com

Michael Errigo (Maryland football; boys’ soccer): michael.errigo@washpost.com

Kyle Melnick (Private football; girls’ soccer): kyle.melnick@washpost.com

Tramel Raggs (D.C./Prince George’s County football): tramel.raggs@washpost.com

Spencer Nusbaum (Virginia football; cross-country): spencer.nusbaum@washpost.com

Hayley Salvatore (Volleyball, Golf): hayley.salvatore@washpost.com

Aaron Credeur (Tennis): aaron.credeur@washpost.com

Shane Connuck (Field hockey): shane.washpost@gmail.com

Loading...