The Washington Post

All-Anne Arundel football teams

South River QB Connor Cox headlines the All-Anne Arundel football teams as selected by the county’s coaches. (Family photo/Family photo)

First Team Offense

QB Connor Cox, South River

RB Lavon Chaney, South River

RB Charlie Wells, Annapolis

RB DeJuan Neal, Southern

FB Raykwon Young, Old Mill

WR Tyler Young, Arundel

WR Aaron Terry, Chesapeake

WR Eric Young, South River

TE Zach Franco, Broadneck

OT Kevin Johnson, Meade

OT Mike Fulton, Old Mill

OG Mike Tremper, Southern

OG Reed Prudhoe, Arundel

C David Dunn, Old Mill

P Brandon Blanchard, Chesapeake

K Adam Greene, Broadneck

ATH Jason Thomas, Meade

First Team Defense

DE Niguekko Cook, Meade

DE Stephen Hincks, South River

DT Malik Dorsey, Meade

DT Landon Reecher, Broadneck

DT Mike Minter, Severna Park

LB Hunter Cox, Meade

LB Zebbie Atkinson, Old Mill

LB Arturo Archie, Glen Burnie

LB Randy Fischer, Broadneck

DB Marcus Hicks, Old Mill

DB Daivon Nixon, Meade

DB James Garlington, Broadneck

DB Korey Brooks, Meade

Coach of the Year: Rich Holzer, Meade

Related: All-Howard County football team

Show Comments
Most Read



Success! Check your inbox for details.

See all newsletters

Close video player
Now Playing

To keep reading, please enter your email address.

You’ll also receive from The Washington Post:
  • A free 6-week digital subscription
  • Our daily newsletter in your inbox

Please enter a valid email address

I have read and agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Please indicate agreement.

Thank you.

Check your inbox. We’ve sent an email explaining how to set up an account and activate your free digital subscription.