The Washington Post

D.C. United 2013 schedule

DATE — OPPONENT, TIME (TELEVISION)

Saturday, March 2 — at Houston, 8 (NBC Sports Network)

Saturday, March 9 — Real Salt Lake, 7

Saturday, March 16 — at New York, 12:30 (NBC)

Saturday, March 23 — Columbus, 3:30 (NBC Sports Network)

Friday, April 5 — at Kansas City, 8:30

Saturday, April 13 — New York, 7

Sunday, April 21 — Philadelphia, 5 (ESPN2)

Saturday, April 27 — at Columbus, 7:30

Wednesday, May 8 — Houston, 7

Saturday, May 11 — at Dallas, 8:30

Sunday, May 19 — Kansas City, 5 (TELEFUTURA)

Saturday, May 25 — Portland, 7

Sunday, June 2 — at Chicago, 5 (TELEFUTURA)

Saturday, June 8 — at New England, 7:30

Saturday, June 15 — Toronto, 7

Saturday, June 22 — San Jose, 7

Saturday, June 29 — Vancouver, 7

Wednesday, July 3 — at Seattle, 10

Sunday, July 7 — at Colorado, 9:30

Saturday, July 20 — at Chicago, 8:30

Saturday, July 27 — New England, 7

Saturday, Aug. 3 — Montreal, 7

Saturday, Aug. 10 — at Philadelphia, 8 (NBC Sports Network)

Saturday, Aug. 17 — at Montreal, TBD (TSN)

Saturday, Aug. 24 — Toronto, 7

Saturday, Aug. 31 — at New York, 8 (NBC Sports Network)

Sunday, Sept. 8 — at Chivas, 9

Sunday, Sept. 15 — LA Galaxy, 5 (TELEFUTURA)

Saturday, Sept. 21 — at New England, 7:30

Saturday, Sept. 28 — at Toronto, TBD

Friday, Oct. 4 — Chicago, 8 (NBC Sports Network)

Saturday, Oct. 12 — Philadelphia, 7

Friday, Oct. 18 — at Kansas City, 8 (NBC Sports Network)

Sunday, Oct. 27 — Houston, 1:30 (NBC)

Comments
Show Comments
Most Read

sports

Success! Check your inbox for details.

See all newsletters

Close video player
Now Playing

To keep reading, please enter your email address.

You’ll also receive from The Washington Post:
  • A free 6-week digital subscription
  • Our daily newsletter in your inbox

Please enter a valid email address

I have read and agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Please indicate agreement.

Thank you.

Check your inbox. We’ve sent an email explaining how to set up an account and activate your free digital subscription.