Back to previous page

NCAA tournament: They’re in

They’re in

NCAA tournament automatic berths:


Albany (America East)

Baylor (Big 12)

Cal Poly (Big West)

Central Michigan (Mid-American)

Chattanooga (Southern)

Delaware (Colonial)

Duke (ACC)

Fresno State (Mountain West)

Gonzaga (West Coast)

Green Bay (Horizon)

Hampton (MEAC)

Idaho (Western Athletic)

Liberty (Big South)

Marist (Metro Atlantic Athletic)

Middle Tennessee (Sun Belt)

Montana (Big Sky)

Navy (Patriot)

Notre Dame (Big East)

Oral Roberts (Southland)

Prairie View (SWAC)

Princeton (Ivy)

Purdue (Big Ten)

Quinnipiac (Northeast)

Saint Joseph’s (Atlantic 10)

South Dakota State (Summit)

Stanford (Pacific-12)

Stetson (Atlantic Sun)

Tennessee-Martin (Ohio Valley)

Texas A&M (Southeastern)

Tulsa (Conference USA)

Wichita State (Missouri Valley)

© The Washington Post Company