The Washington Post

NCAA tournament: They’re in

They’re in

NCAA tournament automatic berths:


Albany (America East)

Baylor (Big 12)

Cal Poly (Big West)

Central Michigan (Mid-American)

Chattanooga (Southern)

Delaware (Colonial)

Duke (ACC)

Fresno State (Mountain West)

Gonzaga (West Coast)

Green Bay (Horizon)

Hampton (MEAC)

Idaho (Western Athletic)

Liberty (Big South)

Marist (Metro Atlantic Athletic)

Middle Tennessee (Sun Belt)

Montana (Big Sky)

Navy (Patriot)

Notre Dame (Big East)

Oral Roberts (Southland)

Prairie View (SWAC)

Princeton (Ivy)

Purdue (Big Ten)

Quinnipiac (Northeast)

Saint Joseph’s (Atlantic 10)

South Dakota State (Summit)

Stanford (Pacific-12)

Stetson (Atlantic Sun)

Tennessee-Martin (Ohio Valley)

Texas A&M (Southeastern)

Tulsa (Conference USA)

Wichita State (Missouri Valley)

Show Comments
Most Read


Success! Check your inbox for details.

See all newsletters

Close video player
Now Playing

To keep reading, please enter your email address.

You’ll also receive from The Washington Post:
  • A free 6-week digital subscription
  • Our daily newsletter in your inbox

Please enter a valid email address

I have read and agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy.

Please indicate agreement.

Thank you.

Check your inbox. We’ve sent an email explaining how to set up an account and activate your free digital subscription.