Note: Please upgrade your Flash plug-in to view our enhanced content.

SENIOR PRODUCER: Nancy Donaldson -; PRODUCER/PROGRAMMING: Jason Tucker; DESIGN & MAPS: Alicia Parlapiano; VIEW RE-CREATIONS: Rebecca Rolfe; REPORTER/WRITER: Scott W. Berg; 3D LANDMARKS: Wilson Andrews - Capitol Building, Andrew Dally - Nationals Park, Zach Ferriola-Bruckenstein - White House, Ricky Leung - Lincoln Memorial, Mason Philips - WWII Memorial & Washington Monument, Laura Walters - Jefferson Memorial; WEB EDITOR: Amanda McGrath -

© 2008 The Washington Post Company