Contact us

Here's how to reach us at AllMetSports.com

General sports inquiries 202-334-7350 hss@washpost.com
To report scores 202-334-6525 sk.washpost.com
Twitter twitter.com/WashPostHS
Facebook facebook.com/allmetsports
Jeff Dooley High school sports editor jeff.dooley@washpost.com twitter.com/JeffDooley_
Kelyn Soong Scorekeeper manager/Reporter kelyn.soong@washpost.com twitter.com/kelynsoong
Jacob Bogage Reporter jacob.bogage@washpost.com twitter.com/jacobbogage
Jesse Dougherty Reporter jesse.dougherty@washpost.com twitter.com/dougherty_jesse
Dillon Mullan Reporter dillon.mullan@washpost.com twitter.com/DillonMullan
Michael Errigo Reporter michael.errigo@washpost.com twitter.com/m_errigo
Dan Roth Reporter dan.roth@washpost.com twitter.com/ByDanRoth
Joshua Needelman Reporter joshua.needelman@washpost.com twitter.com/JoshNeedelman
B.J. Koubaroulis Video bkoub@yahoo.com twitter.com/bjkoub

The Washington Post. Updated September 2017.